Contact us

Contact Information

If you would like more information, or wish to join the organisation please contact the show secretary, Mr Paul Davis.

Telephone: 07712 681306

Mail to: Mr Paul Davis, 1 Castleford Cottage, Coombefishacre, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 5UQ

E-mail: secretary@yealmptonshow.co.uk

 

Tradestand Section

Mrs K. Bawden

Email: tradestands@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 07770 558970

 

Sheep Section:

Mrs Jackie Rogers

Email sheep@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone :01752 872977

 

Cattle Section:

Mr Chris Savery

Email: cattle@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 01548 830332

 

Horse Section

Mrs Anne Kane

Email: horses@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 01548 831155

 

Goat Section

Mrs Linda Davey

Email: goats@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 01626 336621

 

Homecraft Section

Mrs Ann Brooks

Email: homecraft@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 01548 550300

 

Horticulture Section

Mr Bob Moore

Email: horticulture@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telehone: 01752 881214

 

Dog Section

Mrs Andrea Larmour

Email: dogs@yealmptonshow.co.uk

Telephone: 01752 830366